Have a question? Call 1-281-404-2124
Get Now, Pay Later - Hassle-Free Financing Options Available GET YOUR RATE
Get Now, Pay Later Qualify Now
My Cart 0

Your Cart is Empty

Ford Excursion









Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …

Expert
Services

Quality
Bumpers

Fitment
Guarantee

Free
Shipping

★ Our Happy Customers

Let customers speak for us

1152 reviews
81%
(936)
14%
(157)
5%
(58)
0%
(1)
0%
(0)
Good product

Nice quality. Good product direct fit. Easy install. So far so good. I love the look and the quality seems to be good also.

Just the honest truth.

Overall, I’m happy with the front bumper. Instructions could have been better, or maybe more accurate for the differences between various years.

There’s over cut on the top of the bumper that shows. At the price of the bumper, I find this lack of quality control or workmanship very disappointing.

The mounting for the in bumper lights could have been thought out better. Currently they are a flat plate under the hole which extremely limits light options. This is a bit of a problem since the bumper is made for discontinued lights. Replacing old school design and thinking with modern features (adjustable brackets) would be appreciated, especially at this price point.

Otherwise the bumper wasn’t hard to install. The fit to the truck is good. The bumper was well packed for shipping. Time will tell if the powder coating is as good as they claim. The bumper attracts a lot of attention and people stop and ask about it. I’m as honest with them as this review.

Washington reviewer

Top of the bunch.

Go Rhino, as always, the best way to go. As good as I expected.

Does not fit

Bought this bumper for my 2015 GMC sierra 1500. It arrived damaged and the mounting brackets did not fit the truck. I called and emailed bumperonly to try and get the right brackets but was told they do not make brackets to install this bumper on my truck anymore. After drilling out new holes on the mounting brackets I finally got the bumper on. Im happy with the bumper but not with this website or westin. buy something else from someone else.

We're very sorry to hear about your experience, and want to do everything we can to make things right. The last thing we want is to inconvenience you further, but we take our reviews very seriously. It appears we have issued a credit on this discontinued brackets from mfg and said credit is being processed to be refunded in your account.
If you need more assistance please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you!

Rocks!

Perfect fit, easy install, looks awesome!

1 2 3